Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Wednesday July 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Eureka Springs Parks & Recreation Commission is comprised of seven Commissioners: Chairman Bill Featherstone, Vice-Chairman Ruth Hager, Secretary Ferguson Stewart, Commissioner Draxie Rogers, Commissioner Steven Foster, Commissioner James Weaver and Director Justin Huss also attends the meetings. The regular meeting is held at City Hall on the third Tuesday of the month starting at 6:00p.m.

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In