Eureka Springs Park and Recreation Commission

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Tuesday January 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monthly on the third Tuesday

36 S. Main Street  (map)

The Eureka Springs Parks & Recreation Commission is comprised of seven Commissioners: Chairman Bill Featherstone, Vice-Chairman Ruth Hager, Secretary  Ferguson Stewart, Commissioner Draxie Rogers, Commissioner Steven Foster, Commissioner James Weaver, Commissioner Christian Super and Director Justin Huss also attends the meetings. The regular meeting is held at the Aud on the third Tuesday of the month starting at 6:00p.m.

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In